Digital Technical
Committee (CTD)

Digital Technical
Committee (CTD)

It is the body created by the Superior Council for technical support and advice on matters relating to self-regulation in the marketing of media in an internet environment.


It is formed by professionals working in internet advertising, made up, on an equal basis, by representatives of Advertising Agencies, Media and Advertisers approved by the Superior Council. The CTD also has up to three invited members, chosen by the Coordinator and approved by the Superior Council, with a view to the technical improvement of the Committee.

Advertising Agencies

Aga PoradaAgência África13/05/21
Camila CostaID\TBWA14/08/18
Carolina MoralesI Comunicação09/04/19
Ezra GeldIPG Mediabrands13/05/21


Bruno CamposGeneral Motors09/04/19
Fabio Marão-08/10/19
Guido SartiGrupo CCR23/04/19
Páris Piedade Neto-09/10/17
Patrícia GarridoNuBank08/10/19


André ViniciusGlobo09/10/17
Bebeto PirróUOL - Universo Online13/05/21
Eduardo PerezGlobo23/04/19
Giselle GhinsbergWalt Disney Company13/05/21
Rafael DaviniRevista Exame09/04/19

Expert guests

Fabiana Uckus21/10/21
Paulo Rogério Casas Arruda09/10/17