Maintaining Entities:
  • logo ABAP
  • logo ABERT
  • logo Associação Brasileira de Marketing & Negócios
  • logo Abooh
  • logo ABTA
  • logo ANER
  • logo ANJ
  • imagem Central de Outdoor
  • logo Fenapex
  • logo FENAPRO
Professionals Entities Adhering:
  • logo Associação Baiana do Mercado Publicitário
  • logo Associação Brasileira de Propaganda
  • logo Associação dos Profissionais de Propaganda
  • logo Associação Riograndense de Propaganda
  • logo Grupo de Atendimento SP
  • logo Grupo de Mídia São Paulo
  • logo Grupo de Mídia Rio de Janeiro
  • logo Grupo de Planejamento
Related Entities:
  • logo Associação Brasileira de Empresas de Pesquisa
Sobre o CENP >> # Media Technical Committee
Ícone Língua Portuguesa Ícone Idioma espanhol

# Media Technical Committee

The CTM (Media Technical Committee), as it is more commonly known, is responsible for the analysis of the certification applications from input suppliers, aligned with the best practices of activities related to studies, planning, negotiation and media execution.

It also works as a consulting and technical advice body regarding the compliance with Annex A (use of media survey services).

It is integrated to CENP organic structure and formed by 24 members, among officeholders and deputies, media professionals of renowned competence, who perform their activities at advertising agencies, media companies and advertisers.

The CTM recommends to CENP Executive Board the acceptance or not of certification applications, always taking, exclusively, technical data into consideration in their analysis.

Member Company Since:
Boaventura Junior Agência DPZ&T 12/09/17
Celia Costa BETC/Havas 24/09/19
João Oliver Wunderman Thompson 11/04/17
Rodolpho Aguiar Dentsu Brand 24/07/20
Thiago Rodrigues BETC/Havas 13/03/12
Member Company Since:
Francisco Batajelo GM 24/07/20
Henrique Belmonte Uber Technologies 29/01/13
Leandro Claro BTG Pactual 24/07/20
Patricia Garrido NuBank 10/12/19
Polyana Mazza OLX Brasil 27/11/18
Ricardo Armbrust Johnson & Johnson 12/09/17
Thiago Baltar Asa Investiments 24/07/20
Member Company Since:
Adriano Nakanishi O Estado de S. Paulo 12/09/17
Andrea Costa do Nascimento SBT 29/01/13
Fábio Tachibana UOL 23/04/19
Giani Giraldi Scarin Globo 28/04/16
Jessica Arslan Rede Bandeirante - TV Band 12/09/17
Larissa Medialdéa Globo 09/06/21
Suellen Medeiros Infoglobo 12/11/20
Vânia Maria Ferreira Rede Record 05/08/13
*Professional "with notable knowledge in the area of media research and / or circulation check, recruited from independent consultants and researchers active in the academic field, which are not directly linked to advertising company, vehicle and agency" (Art. 1 § of the Rules of Procedure of the Technical Committee on Media).
Member Since:
Antonio Ricardo Ferreira 08/04/14
Marcelo Coutinho 25/04/13
Sergio Viriato 06/07/17
Sonia Leme 09/03/12
Sandra Stecca Consultora 24/07/20